2017 Box Office Dates

Member Pre-Sale Box Office/Will Call: Dates/Hours
Information Kiosk, Downtown Ashland Plaza
Member Pre-sale Dates:

Online Ordering Begins at 10AM

  • Producer members: Monday, March 20th - Open 4-6pm
  • Director members: Tuesday, March 21st - Open 4-6pm
  • Fan members: Wednesday, March 22nd - Open 4-6pm
  • Cine members: Thursday, March 23rd - Open 4-6pm
  • Indie members: Friday, March 24th - Open 4-6pm
  • Friend members: Saturday, March 25th - Open 4-6pm
  • General public: Starting Sunday, March 26th - Open 4-6pm
Members will receive an email by Wednesday, March 8th with ticket ordering instructions. Please check your spam filter before contacting AIFF offices.

General Pre-Sale Box Office/Will Call: Dates/Hours
Information Kiosk, Downtown Ashland Plaza
General Pre-sale Dates/Hours:
 
Sunday, March 26 Open 4-6pm
Monday, March 27 Open 4-6pm​
Tuesday, March 28 Open 4-6pm
Wednesday, March 29 Open 4-6pm
Thursday, March 30 Open 4-6pm
Friday, March 31 Open 4-6pm
Saturday, April 1 Open 4-6pm
Sunday, April 2 Open 4-6pm
Monday, April 3 Open 4-6pm
Tuesday, April 4 Open 4-6pm
Wednesday, April 5*  Open 4-6pm
 *Expect long lines. Please visit us sooner!

General Pre-Sale Box Office/Will Call: Dates/Hours
Varsity Theatre, 166 E. Main St., Ashland
Festival sale Dates/Hours:

  • Thursday-Monday, April 6-10: 9am-10pm
 
THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS
  1. JPR
  2. Project A
  3. Ashland HomeNet
  4. Rogue Creamery
  5. Studio AB
  6. SOPTV
  7. Coming Attractions Theatres
  8. Radio Medford
  9. TC Chevy
  10. Ashland Food Co-Op
  11. KDRV
  12. Noble Coffee Roasting
ashland independent film festival

17th Annual AIFF
April 12-16, 2018
info@ashlandfilm.org

facebook twitter blog YouTube Instagram
ashland independent film festival ©2017 - all rights reserved    |    site by Project A    |