Facebook Twitter Blog YouTube Instagram

The Team

Richard Herskowitz

Artistic and Executive Director

Erica Thompson

Director of Operations

Bruce Hostetler

Festival Producer

Emily McPeck

Communications Manager

Leah Halpert

​Systems Manager

Megan Keith

Festival Associate

Samantha Sager

Volunteer Coordinator

Greg Babush

Technical Director

Jedediah Davis

Armory Director

Robin Williams

Box Office Manager​

Jana Carole

Education Coordinator


Sergio Andres Lobo-Navia
​Brian Morataya​
Aaron Ridenour
​Chris Simpson​
Brandon Theige​

Contact Information: info@ashlandfilm.org
office: 541.488.3823

The Board of Directors

Stephen Sloan, President
​Tim Johns, Vice President
Ann Ashbey, Secretary
Wolfgang Platzer, Treasurer
Tiffany Cooper
Carol Jensen
Pam Leandro Notch
Chris Lucas
Barbie Ring
Julie Weisinger


The Honorary Board of Directors

Barbara Allen
Jim Batzer
Peter Bratt
Susan Cain
Brooke DeBoer
Derek DeBoer
Lee Fuchsmann

David Gremmels
James Ivory
Dena Matthews
Matt Ross
John Schweiger
Tika Squires
Jim Teece

The Founders

Founders: D.W. Wood and Steve Wood
Founding Board Member: Pokii Roberts

ashland independent film festival ©2019 - all rights reserved    |    Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A    |