Facebook Twitter Blog YouTube Instagram

2010 AIFF Award Winners

Juried Best Feature



Juried Best Documentary: Feature Length

Garbage Dreams


Juried Best Animated Short

The Mouse That Soared


Juried Best Documentary: Short Subject

Born Sweet


Special Jury Mention: Acting

Brian Geraghty in Easier with Practice


Juried Best Acting Ensemble

Entre Nos

Juried Best Short

On the Road to Tel-Aviv


Family Choice Audience Award

The Mouse That Soared


Rogue Creamery Audience Award: Best Documentary

Bag It

John C. Schweiger Audience Award: Dramatic Feature

Entre Nos


Audience Award Best Short Film:
Dramatic or

The Butterfly Circus


Best Cinematography, The Gerald Hirschfeld, ASC Award: Feature

The River Why

Special Jury Mention:
Best Short Doc

Close to Home


To see a schedule of when the awarded films play on Monday, April 12th~ click here.
ashland independent film festival ©2022 - all rights reserved    |    Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A    |