Show Your Love To AIFF Facebook Twitter Blog YouTube Instagram

Click above on any of the previous year's festivals and read about each film shown that year.

For a PDF of all AIFF films and their print source contact information, click here.


2013 winners
2012 winners
2011 winners
2010 winners
2009 winners
2008 winners
2007 winners
2006 winners
2005 winners
2004 winners
2003 winners
2002 (festival not held)
2001 winners

2013 Launch winners
2012 Launch winners
2011 Launch winners


ashland independent film festival ©2021 - all rights reserved    |    Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A    |